主機託管專用託管

保障您的數據安全穩妥

尖端設施、卓越營運及先進服務可為您的企業奠定穩固的基礎。

CenturyLink®將其數據中心及相關的主機代管業務出售給由 BC Partners及Medina Capital Advisors 所領導的一個企業聯盟。這項出售行動因此產生了Cyxtera Technologies這家全新、創新,擁有世界一流人才及科技的公司。Cyxtera以近20年的經驗,提供安全可靠的數據中心託管服務,幫助企業提高效率、降低成本、提升增長機會,並改善服務水平。Cyxtera獲全球眾多大公司認可為值得信賴的託管服務供應商,其全球業務覆蓋超過60個數據中心,以至少N+1冗餘基礎設施為基礎,並以100%正常運行時間服務水平協議(SLA)作後盾。

當您的企業的電子商務、數據安全和行業合規性處於模棱兩可的狀態時,您無法承擔任何機會。將您的伺服器部署到Cyxtera數據中心,並保持企業關鍵而敏感的數據安全。

優勢
_____

安全性

Cyxtera提供多層級的現場安全,包括周邊圍欄和大門、視像監控、鑰匙卡、生物識別掃描儀、雙門互鎖門禁和全天候現場保安人員當席。

具可靠性

CenturyLink是Tier1層級的ISP,而且擁有其本身的網絡。這代表我們提供與Cyxtera共60多個數據中心,以及世界各地其他POP互連。我們的連接選項包括互聯網帶寬、多協議標籤交換(MPLS)、虛擬專用網絡(VPN)、乙太網虛擬專線(EVPL)、乙太網專線(EPL)和其他可靠的私人專線服務。

具成本效益

Cyxtera託管服務提供靈活的定價選項,來支援各種規模的託管需求,助您節省資本和營運開支。

可用性

Cyxtera提供遍及60多個地方、可靠的數據中心足跡,因此有充足的位置讓您和您的企業儲存關鍵數據,而且全部數據中心獲100%的正常運行時間,和嚴格的溫度和濕度SLAS作後盾。

專業技能

具備豐富知識的CenturyLink專家團隊將會管理您的設計、轉移、安裝,甚至日常營運。我們的600位工程師和員工擁有數百項行業的認證,有助於為您提供可靠而且安全的數據中心託管服務。

技術支援

透過CenturyLink和Cyxtera,您將會獲得7天24小時的全天候支援。您還可以整合您所有的技術需求,而不用聘用多個供應商。

邁向主機代管之路

廣受一些世界領先的企業和政府機構的信賴。

為甚麼選擇Centurylink和Cyxtera Technologies

我們對精密確切的熱愛。

安全性

Cyxtera提供多層級的現場安全,包括周邊圍欄和大門、視像監控、鑰匙卡、生物識別掃描儀、雙門互鎖門禁和全天候現場保安人員當席。

網絡

CenturyLink是Tier1層級的ISP,而且擁有其本身的網絡。這代表我們為與Cystera所有共60多間數據中心,以及世界各地的其他接入點提供互連。我們的連接選項包括互聯網帶寬、多協議標籤交換(MPLS)、虛擬專用網絡(VPN)、乙太網虛擬專線(EVPL)、乙太網專線(EPL)和其他可靠的私人專線服務。

能源

Cyxtera提供遍及60多個地方、可靠的數據中心足跡,因此有充足的位置讓您和您的企業儲存關鍵數據,而且全部數據中心獲100%的正常運行時間,和嚴格的溫度和濕度SLAS作後盾。

服務

具備豐富知識的CenturyLink專家團隊將會管理您的設計、轉移、安裝,甚至日常營運。我們的600位工程師和員工擁有數百項行業的認證,有助於為您提供可靠而且安全的數據中心託管服務。

「從一開始,(CenturyLink)向我們表明該公司對於金融服務市場的深厚瞭解-我們清楚明白這不是一家平凡的託管與主機代管供應商。」
主機託管基礎架構總監 - Toby Battell

Linedata
聯絡專家
致電我們

向我們發送電郵

準備好開始?
填妥此表格後,CenturyLink代表將聯絡您。
標記星號欄目 (*) 為必填欄位。

如需了解私隱常規的資訊,
查看CenturyLink的 私隱政策

保持聯繫。查看企業下一步該如何進行。
LinkedIn Facebook
CenturyLink |
CenturyLink結合網絡與託管服務技術優勢為您提供Savvis®主機代管與數據中心的專業技能。 自從2011年以來,我們的客戶持續享有提供結合各公司的技術優勢的專業服務。

Co-Location Dedicated Hosting

Keep Your Data Safe and Secure

Premier facilities, operational excellence, and advanced services form a solid foundation for your business.

CenturyLink® sold its data centres and associated co-location business to a consortium led by BC Partners and Medina Capital Advisors. This move led to the creation of a bold, new company, Cyxtera Technologies, comprised of world-class talent and technology. Cyxtera brings nearly 20 years of experience delivering secure and reliable data centre co-location services, helping businesses increase efficiency, cut costs, increase growth opportunities and improve service levels. Recognized as a trusted co-location provider by many of the world's largest companies, Cyxtera's global footprint includes over 60 data centres built to a minimum of N+1 redundant infrastructure and backed by a 100% power uptime Service Level Agreement (SLA).

When your business' e-commerce, data security and industry compliance are on the line, you cannot afford to take any chances. Deploy your servers in a Cyxtera data centre and keep your business' critical and sensitive data safe and secure.

BENEFITS
_____

Security

Cyxtera offers multi-layered site security including perimetre fencing and gates, video surveillance, keycards, biometric scanners, mantraps and an around-the-clock on-site security staff.

Reliability

CenturyLink is a Tier 1 ISP with its own global network. This means we provide interconnection to all of Cyxtera's footprint of 60+ data centres, as well as other POPs around the world. Our connectivity options include Internet bandwidth, multiprotocol label switching (MPLS), a virtual private network (VPN), Ethernet virtual private line (EVPL), Ethernet private line (EPL) and other reliable private line services.

Cost Effective

Cyxtera co-location services offer flexible pricing options to support co-location needs of all sizes, helping you to realize capital and operational expense savings.

Availability

Cyxtera offers a footprint of 60+ reliable data centres, so there's plenty availability for you and your business' crucial data, and it's all backed by a 100% uptime and stringent temperature and humidity SLAs.

Expertise

The CenturyLink team of knowledgeable experts will manage your design, migration, installation, and even your day-to-day operations. Our 600 engineers and staff have hundreds of industry certifications, helping to equip you with reliable, secure data centre co-location services.

Support

With CenturyLink and Cyxtera you'll have access to 24/7 support. You'll also be able to consolidate all of your tech needs instead of hiring multiple vendors.

Making the Case for Co-Location

Trusted by some of the world's leading enterprises and government agencies.

Why Centurylink and Cyxtera Technologies

Our passion for precision.

Security

Cyxtera offers multi-layered site security including perimetre fencing and gates, video surveillance, keycards, biometric scanners, mantraps and an around-the-clock on-site security staff.

Network

CenturyLink is a Tier 1 ISP with its own global network. This means we provide interconnection to all of Cystera's footprint of 60+ data centres, as well as other POPs around the world. Our connectivity options include Internet bandwidth, multiprotocol label switching (MPLS), a virtual private network (VPN), Ethernet virtual private line (EVPL), Ethernet private line (EPL) and other reliable private line services.

Power

Cystera offers a footprint of 60+ reliable data centres, so there's plenty availability for you and your business' crucial data, and it's all backed by a 100% uptime and stringent temperature and humidity SLAs.

Services

The CenturyLink team of knowledgeable experts will manage your design, migration, installation, and even your day-to-day operations. Our 600 engineers and staff have hundreds of industry certifications, helping to equip you with reliable, secure data centre co-location services.

From the start, (CenturyLink) demonstrated a strong understanding of the financial services market - we knew this wasn't your average hosting and co-location provider."
Toby Battell - Director of Hosted Infrastructure

Linedata
Contact an Expert
Call Us

Email Us

Ready to get started?
Complete this form and a CenturyLink representative will contact you.
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

For information on our privacy practices, 
see CenturyLink's Privacy Policy.

Get Connected. See What's Next for Business.
LinkedIn Facebook
CenturyLink |
CenturyLink brings together the strength of its network and managed services with Savvis® co-location and data centre expertise. Our customers have been benefiting from the combined strength of these companies since 2011.