數據中心主機代管 - 安全機櫃

為什麼CENTURYLINK

IT基礎架構的堅實基礎

使數據的安全性為先決,並不是效率低下。

您的業務全賴您的數據中心,因此為您的業務提供支持的IT基礎架構需要一個堅實的基礎。數據中心主機代管服務在安全機櫃中提供標準化的空間和功率增量,以安全,經濟高效地容納您的IT基礎架構。

CenturyLink的數據中心現在由安全基礎架構解決方案的權威Cyxtera所擁有及經營;該公司並且是唯一致力於採用Uptime Institute的管理和操作(M&O)認證印章對我們全球超過50個數據中心進行認證的提供商。Cyxtera在全球擁有超過60個數據中心,是市場中全球服務最廣的廠商之一;每個數據中心皆旨在隨時提供您需要的服務,以及100%正常運行時間服務級別協議的支援。

連接性與合規性

這些運營商多元化數據中心平均每個數據中心有七個網絡提供商,提供您網絡連接性連接您的業務生態系統,包括供應商、客戶等。我們提供網絡CenturyLink®光纖,可直接訪問100 Gbps主幹和Tier 1 IP網絡。Cyxtera遵循一套扎實的合規管理流程,使我們能夠全面致力於達到重要合規標準,包括ISO 27001,SSAE 16,PCI DSS,HIPAA和Safe Harbor。外加強化的多級安全性措施,如24 / 7安全性監控以及生物識別和匙卡訪問控制,以幫助確保您的關鍵任務IT基礎架構受到保護。

看看國際正常運行時間協會的卓越表現認證的真身。

參觀我們其中一個M&O批准的數據中心,看看我們的團隊在行動。

概覽
_____

數據中心主機代管 - 安全機櫃

企業級數據中心服務,適用於各種規模的企業。

您的IT基礎架構的安全性是至關重要的。我們可根據您的具體需求量身定制安全機櫃,為您的關鍵IT負載提供2 KW到8 KW的功率;同時讓您可獲得Cyxtera的數據中心生態系統的多項網絡和服務供應商的服務。Cyxtera的數據中心提供專用的鎖定機櫃、主要和冗餘配電電路以及從15 AMP一直到100 AMP的單相和三相電路。

選項:

  • 電源板(垂直或水平安裝)
  • 交叉連接和配線架

主機代管是您的搜尋增加容量的答案嗎?

今日與我們的專家一起探索主機代管的成本節約優勢!

產品詳情
_____

您的業務需要的數據的可靠,可定制的環境

Cyxtera的安全機櫃可根據您的特定需求量身度制,減少停機時間和提高合規性。

收費模式:

統一價格套裝

  • 設置分配電源+配電線路+機櫃租賃
  • 可預測的成本效益模型適合於穩定,已知的IT工作量
附加服務:

堆架式設備

Cyxtera經驗豐富的數據中心技術人員可以將您的IT設備安裝在您的機櫃中,以便您的IT人員可以快速完成最終配置和啟動。 *

結構化佈線

Cyxtera認證的佈線技術人員可以設計、安裝、測試和記錄數據電纜,通過更快速的故障排除,更快的更換管理以減少停機時間,並且藉由提供暢通無阻的氣流,可延長設備使用壽命。

金牌技術支援

讓Cyxtera成為您數據中心的遠距雙手及雙眼。我們的技術人員能夠按照您的IT人員的指示執行故障排除和日常任務,從而提供比派遣您自己的技術人員更快,總體更低的應對成本。

交叉連接

如果IT基礎架構沒有連接到其用戶,商業夥伴和服務提供商,則它們是無用的。Cyxtera數據中心提供接駁各種網絡和服務提供商 - 僅需一個交叉連接(可提供光纖和銅連接)即可。

安全現場存儲

Cyxtera可以提供您需要的工具和設備備件的存儲設施,以支援您的IT基礎架構 - 從簡單的安全抽屜或儲物櫃到完整的存儲室,應有盡有。 ***

現場辦公空間

Cyxtera提供免費的共享辦公空間,讓您的員工在高架地台上工作。選擇中心為需要在其合約中設有現場辦公室的客戶提供專用的辦公空間。 ****

* 出於安全和建築規範的原因,所有機櫃必須由Cyxtera技術人員安裝,並需支付安裝費。
*** 現場存儲選項因數據中心而異
**** 現場辦公空間選擇因數據中心而異,互補空間以先到先得的方式提供。

技術規格
_____

2 KW安全機櫃

  • 機櫃規格
    • ½ 機櫃
    • 通用19“EIA 310 - E兼容安裝導軌
    • 21 U安裝空間
    • 42" 深
  • 配電
    • 主要和冗餘對(1)120 v - 20 AMP

4 KW安全機櫃

  • 機櫃規格
    • 全套機櫃
    • 通用19“EIA 310 - E兼容安裝導軌
    • 45 U安裝空間
    • 42" 深
  • 配電
    • 主要和冗餘對(1)208 v - 30 AMP

6 KW安全機櫃

  • 機櫃規格
    • 全套機櫃
    • 通用19“EIA 310 - E兼容安裝導軌
    • 45 U安裝空間
    • 42" 深
  • 配電
    • 主要和冗餘對(2)208 v - 30 AMP

8 KW安全機櫃

  • 機櫃規格
    • 全套機櫃
    • 通用19“EIA 310 - E兼容安裝導軌
    • 45 U安裝空間
    • 42" 深
  • 配電
    • 主要和冗餘對
資源
_____
聯絡專家
致電我們

向我們發送電郵

準備好開始?
填妥此表格後,CenturyLink代表將聯絡您。
標記星號欄目 (*) 為必填欄位。

如需了解私隱常規的資訊,
查看CenturyLink的 私隱政策

保持聯繫。查看企業下一步該如何進行。
LinkedIn Facebook
CenturyLink將其數據中心及相關的主機代管業務出售給由BC Partners及Medina Capital Advisors所領導的一個企業聯盟。這項出售行動因此產生了Cyxtera Technologies這家全新、創新,擁有世界一流人才及科技的公司。CenturyLink將與Cyxtera及多年來成功地經營數據中心的原有超級團隊繼續合作,同時仍然將提供世界一流的客戶服務,對於所有主機代管的客戶更將提供卓越營運。

Data Centre Co-Location - Secure Cabinet

WHY CENTURYLINK

A Firm Foundation for Your IT Infrastructure

Make the security of your data a priority, not an inefficiency.

Your business is riding on your data centre, so the IT infrastructure that powers your business needs a solid foundation. Data centre co-location services offer standardized space and power increments in a secured cabinet to safely and cost-effectively house your IT infrastructure.

CenturyLink's data centres are now owned and operated by Cyxtera, a leader in secure infrastructure solutions and the only provider to commit to certifying over 50 global data centres with the Uptime Institute's Management & Operations (M&O) Stamp of Approval. Cyxtera offers one of the largest global footprints in the marketplace with 60+ data centres around the world-each of which is designed to provide you power any time you need it and backed by a 100% power uptime SLA.

Connectivity and Compliance

These carrier-diverse data centres average over seven network providers per data centre to give you access to network connectivity to link your business ecosystem including suppliers, customers and more. We provide on-net CenturyLink® Fibre with direct access to a 100Gbps backbone and Tier 1 IP network. Cyxtera follows a robust compliance management process, enabling us to fully commit to meeting key compliance standards including ISO27001, SSAE16, PCI DSS, HIPAA and Safe Harbor. Plus, enhanced, multi-level security measures such as 24/7 Security Monitoring as well as biometric and keycard access control to help ensure your mission-critical IT infrastructure is protected.

See what Certified Excellence from the Uptime Institute looks like in person.

Take a tour of one of our M&O approved data centres to see our team in action.

OVERVIEW
_____

Data Centre Co-Location - Secure Cabinet

Enterprise-class data centre services for businesses of all sizes.

The security of your IT infrastructure is essential. From 2KW to 8KW of power for your critical IT loads, we provide secure cabinets that can be tailored to meet your specific needs while providing access to multiple network and service providers from within the Cyxtera data centre ecosystem. Cyxtera data centres offer a dedicated locking cabinet, primary and redundant power distribution circuits and single and three phase circuits ranging from 15 AMP all the way to 100AMP.

Options:

  • Power strips (Vertical or Horizontal mounting)
  • Cross Connects & Patch Panel

Is Co-Location the Answer to Your Search for Added Capacity?

Explore the cost-saving benefits of Co-Location with one of our experts today!

PRODUCT DETAILS
_____

A Reliable, Customizable Environment for the Data Your Business Needs

Cyxtera's secure cabinets can be tailored to meet your specific needs for reduced downtime and increased compliance.

Pricing Model:

Flat-rate Bundle

  • Set allocated power + distribution circuits + cabinet rental
  • Predictable cost-effective model ideal for stable, known IT workloads
Add-on Services:

Equipment Rack-n-Stack

Cyxtera's experienced data centre technicians can mount your IT equipment in your cabinets so it's ready quickly for final configuration and activation by your IT staff. *

Structured Cabling

Cyxtera's certified cabling technicians can design, install, test and document your data cabling, resulting in reduced downtime through faster troubleshooting, speedier change management and extended equipment life by providing unobstructed airflow in and out of your equipment.

Gold Support

Cyxtera can be your remote hands and eyes in the data centre. Our technicians are able to perform troubleshooting and routine tasks at the direction of your IT staff, thereby providing a faster and overall lower cost of response than dispatching your own technician.

Cross-connects

Your IT infrastructure is useless if it isn't connected to its users, partners and service providers. Cyxtera's data centres provide access to a variety of network and service providers - all just a cross-connect away (fibre optic and copper connections available).

Secure Onsite Storage

Cyxtera can provide the storage facilities you need for tools and equipment spares to support your IT infrastructure—from a simple secured drawer or locker to a complete storeroom. ***

Onsite Office Space

Cyxtera offers complimentary shared office space for your staff to conduct their business off the raised floor. Select centres offer dedicated office space for clients requiring on-site offices throughout their contract. ****

* For safety and building code reasons, all cabinets must be installed by Cyxtera technicians and are subject to installation fees.
*** Onsite storage options vary by data centre
**** Onsite office space options vary by data centre and complementary space is provided on a first-come-first-serve basis.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
_____

2KW Secure Cabinet

  • Cabinet Specifications
    • ½ Cabinet
    • Universal 19” EIA 310-E compliant mounting rails
    • 21U mounting space
    • 42” Deep
  • Power Distribution
    • Primary & Redundant Pair (1) 120v-20AMP

4KW Secure Cabinet

  • Cabinet Specifications
    • Full Cabinet
    • Universal 19” EIA 310-E compliant mounting rails
    • 45U mounting space
    • 42” Deep
  • Power Distribution
    • Primary & Redundant Pair (1) 208v-30AMP

6KW Secure Cabinet

  • Cabinet Specifications
    • Full Cabinet
    • Universal 19” EIA 310-E compliant mounting rails
    • 45U mounting space
    • 42” Deep
  • Power Distribution
    • Primary & Redundant Pair (2) 208v-30AMP

8KW Secure Cabinet

  • Cabinet Specifications
    • Full Cabinet
    • Universal 19” EIA 310-E compliant mounting rails
    • 45U mounting space
    • 42” Deep
  • Power Distribution
    • Primary & Redundant Pairs
RESOURCES
_____
Contact an Expert
Call Us

Email Us

Ready to get started?
Complete this form and a CenturyLink representative will contact you.
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

For information on our privacy practices, 
see CenturyLink's Privacy Policy.

Get Connected. See What's Next for Business.
LinkedIn Facebook
CenturyLink has sold its data centres and associated co-location business to a consortium led by BC Partners and Medina Capital Advisors. This move led to the creation of a bold, new company, Cyxtera Technologies, comprised of world-class talent and technology. CenturyLink will continue to work closely with Cyxtera and the same strong team that has operated the data centres successfully for years and who will continue to deliver world-class customer service and Operational Excellence for all co-location customers.